M. P. Jacobson, S. L. Coy, R. W. Field, S. J. Lipson, R. B. Lockwood, P. S. Armstrong, D. L. Vititoe, and W. A. M. Blumberg, “Pattern Recognition Analysis of CO Atmospheric Simulation Experiments”, Journal of Physical Chemistry A, 104 (2000) 249–257. [Winner of the Air Force Research Laboratory, Space Vehicles Directorate “Team Publication of the Year Award” for the year 2000.]